Staff Directory
first name last name position email address
Dawn Ahrendsen 3rd Grade DAhrendsen@rvwolverines.org
Roxann Baker Elem Paraprofessional         RBaker@rvwolverines.org
Dawn Bates Elem SpEd/ELL DBates@rvwolverines.org
Don Belson HS Guidance DBelson@rvwolverines.org
James Bezoni 5th/6th Grade JBezoni@rvwolverines.org
Brian Bode 5th/6th Grade BBode@rvwolverines.org
Christian

Ryan
Brown

Brown
HS Social Studies/District Technology

HS English/Speech
cbrown@rvwolverines.org

RBrown@rvwolverines.org
Kelsey Bruhn HS Math KBruhn@rvwolverines.org
Jacob Burger HS PE/Athletic Director JBurger@rvwolverines.org
Angela

Jill
Carver

Cockburn
1st Grade

JH SpEd
acarver@rvwolverines.org

jcockburn@rvwolverines.org
Tonya Carstens 3rd Grade TCarstens@rvwolverines.org
Jane DeWitt HS Paraprofessional JDeWitt@rvwolverines.org
Cindy Dittmer Business Manager/Board Secretary cdittmer@rvwolverines.org
Teena Dreckman HS Business TDreckman@rvwolverines.org
Kathy Fick Superintendent Secretary KFick@rvwolverines.org
Eric Flynn HS Band/Choir EFlynn@rvwolverines.org
Pamela Frederiksen Elem Music/Coach PFrederiksen@rvwolverines.org
Valery Fuhrman Elem Principal VFuhrman@rvwolverines.org
Evelyn

Joni
Franker

Georgopoulos
HS Aide, Cook, Bus Driver

Elem Custodian
efranker@rvwolverines.org

JGeorgopoulos@rvwolverines.org
Eric

Kathryn
Goettsch

Goodwin
Coach

HS Math
EGoettsch@rvwolverines.org

KGoodwin@rvwolverines.org
Leah Graham Family Consumer Science LGraham@rvwolverines.org
Marisa Graham Assistant VB Coach mgraham@rvwolverines.org
Dana Hanson 1st Grade dhanson@rvwolverines.org
Lacy Hanson Kindergarten LHanson@rvwolverines.org
Jane Harris HS Art/Yearbook JHarris@rvwolverines.org
Rob Hullinger Coach RHullinger@rvwolverines.org
Connie Jensen Reading Recovery CJensen@rvwolverines.org
Marlo Jepsen HS Secretary        MJepsen@rvwolverines.org
Donita Joens Superintendent djoens@rvwolverines.org
Johnnie Johnson HS Custodian/Grounds Director JJohnson@rvwolverines.org
Jill Johnson Elem Paraprofessional         JJohnson@rvwolverines.org
Linda Johnson Elem Custodian LJohnson@rvwolverines.org
Wendy

Kim
King

Knaack
HS Aide

Kindergarten
wking@rvwolverines.org

KKnaack@rvwolverines.org
Chuck

Cheri
Knaack

Kurtz
Transportation Director

Elem Paraprofessional/Media
cknaack@rvwolverines.org

CKurtz@rvwolverines.org
Amy Lahrs Teacher, Website, Coach ALahrs@rvwolverines.org
Josh Landhuis 2nd Grade JLandhuis@rvwolverines.org
Jane Lenz HS English/Speech JLenz@rvwolverines.org
Sherrie Ludvigson Elem Paraprofessional         SLudvigson@rvwolverines.org
Sam Lundt Coach SLundt@rvwolverines.org
Linda Mathers 5th/6th Grade LMathers@rvwolverines.org
Stacey Meadows 4th Grade SMeadows@rvwolverines.org
Linda Mentzer Media LMentzer@rvwolverines.org
Kim Norris Nurse KNorris@rvwolverines.org
Dean Norris Coach DNorris@rvwolverines.org
Jamie

Don
Oberg

Parrott
Elementary Guidance

Alternative School
joberg@rvwolverines.org

DParrott@rvwolverines.org
Mike Persinger HS Science MPersinger@rvwolverines.org
Taunia Pry HS Cook TPry@rvwolverines.org
Rhiannon

Bill
Ray

Reich
Elem Cook

HS Custodian
rray@rvwolverines.org

BReich@rvwolverines.org
Angie

Susan
Reinking

Reinking
Elem PE/TAG

Elem Paraprofessional        
areinking@rvwolverines.org

SReinking@rvwolverines.org
Jason Roggatz Elem Paraprofessional JRoggatz@rvwolverines.org
Brian Rose HS Social Studies BRose@rvwolverines.org
Sandy Ruleaux HS Media SRuleaux@rvwolverines.org
Steve

Susan
Sauvain

Schirmer
HS Principal

HS Paraprofessional
ssauvain@rvwolverines.org

SSchirmer@rvwolverines.org
Shawna

Sheryl
Schlenger

Schmitz
Preschool Aide

4th Grade
sschlenger@rvwolverines.org

SSchmitz@rvwolverines.org
Amanda Seuntjens Preschool ASeuntjens@rvwolverines.org
Corliss Simmons Elementary Secretary CSimmons@rvwolverines.org
Cassandra Simmons Elem Cook CSimmons@rvwolverines.org
Annette Simonsen 5th/6th Grade ASimonsen@rvwolverines.org
Trent Todd Coach TTodd@rvwolverines.org
Michelle Towne Elem Paraprofessional         MTowne@rvwolverines.org
Terry Towne Elem Paraprofessional         TTowne@rvwolverines.org
Jina

Rachel

Melissa
Vandervort

Vaughn

Vermeys
HS SpEd

Preschool/SpEd

2nd Grade
jvandervort@rvwolverines.org

rvaughn@rvwolverines.org
‚Äč

MVermeys@rvwolverines.org
Emma Vollmar Transitional Kindergarten EVollmar@rvwolverines.org
Rachel Wassenaar HS Science RWassenaar@rvwolverines.org
Margaret Witt HS Spanish/Language Arts MWitt@rvwolverines.org
Brian Woodford HS Industial Tech BWoodford@rvwolverines.org
Jennifer Zindel Elem SpEd JZindel@rvwolverines.org