Staff Directory
first name last name position email address
Dawn Ahrendsen 3rd Grade DAhrendsen@rvwolverines.org
Roxann Baker Elem. Aide rbaker@rvwolverines.org
Dawn Bates Elem SpEd/ELL DBates@rvwolverines.org
Don Belson HS Guidance/Altenative School DBelson@rvwolverines.org
James Bezoni 5th/6th Grade Science JBezoni@rvwolverines.org
Brian Bode 5th/6th Grade/Title I Reading/Coach BBode@rvwolverines.org
Heather Brinkerhoff Elem. Aide
Christian Brown HS Social Studies/District Technology cbrown@rvwolverines.org
Ryan Brown HS English/Speech RBrown@rvwolverines.org
Angela Carver 1st Grade acarver@rvwolverines.org
Jill Cockburn JH SpEd jcockburn@rvwolverines.org
Tonya Carstens 3rd Grade TCarstens@rvwolverines.org
Jane DeWitt HS Aide JDeWitt@rvwolverines.org
Cindy Dittmer Business Manager/Board Secretary cdittmer@rvwolverines.org
Teena Dreckman HS Business/Tech/Coach TDreckman@rvwolverines.org
Kathy Fick Superintendent Secretary KFick@rvwolverines.org
Heather Fitch HS Aide
Eric Flynn HS Band/Choir EFlynn@rvwolverines.org
Pamela Frederiksen Elem Music/Band PFrederiksen@rvwolverines.org
Valery Fuhrman Elem Principal VFuhrman@rvwolverines.org
Evelyn Franker HS Aide, Cook, Bus Driver efranker@rvwolverines.org
Joni Georgopoulos Elem Custodian/Food Service JGeorgopoulos@rvwolverines.org
Eric Goettsch Coach EGoettsch@rvwolverines.org
Kathryn Goodwin HS Math KGoodwin@rvwolverines.org
Leah Graham Family Consumer Science LGraham@rvwolverines.org
Marisa Graham Coach
Brad Gralheer PE/Health/Athletic Director/Coach bgralheer@rvwolverines.org
Dana Hanson 1st Grade dhanson@rvwolverines.org
Lacy Hanson Kindergarten LHanson@rvwolverines.org
Jane Harris HS Art/Yearbook JHarris@rvwolverines.org
Rob Hullinger Coach RHullinger@rvwolverines.org
Connie Jensen Reading Recovery CJensen@rvwolverines.org
Jacie Jepsen Elem. Aide
Marlo Jepsen HS Secretary MJepsen@rvwolverines.org
Donita Joens Superintendent djoens@rvwolverines.org
Johnnie Johnson HS Custodian JJohnson@rvwolverines.org
Jill Johnson Elem. Aide JJohnson@rvwolverines.org
Linda Johnson Elem Custodian LJohnson@rvwolverines.org
April Joy Elem. Aide
Ginger Kleespies Elem. Aide
Kim Knaack Kindergarten KKnaack@rvwolverines.org
Chuck Knaack Transportation Director cknaack@rvwolverines.org
Cheri Kurtz Media Aide CKurtz@rvwolverines.org
Amy Lahrs Driver's Ed, Website, Coach ALahrs@rvwolverines.org
Josh Landhuis 2nd Grade JLandhuis@rvwolverines.org
Jane Lenz HS English/Speech JLenz@rvwolverines.org
Sherri Ludvigson Elem Aide SLudvigson@rvwolverines.org
Linda Mathers 4th/5th/6th Grade Math LMathers@rvwolverines.org
Stacey Meadows 4th Grade SMeadows@rvwolverines.org
Linda Mentzer Media LMentzer@rvwolverines.org
Lisa Mitchell Elem Sp. Ed lmitchell@rvwolverines.org
Dean Norris Coach DNorris@rvwolverines.org
Jamie Oberg Elementary Guidance joberg@rvwolverines.org
Brian Patterson HS Social Studies BPatterson@rvwolverines.org
Mike Persinger HS Science/Coach MPersinger@rvwolverines.org
Taunia Pry HS HeadCook TPry@rvwolverines.org
Rhiannon Ray Elem Cook rray@rvwolverines.org
Tara Redenius Elem. Aide
Bill Reich HS Custodian BReich@rvwolverines.org
Angie Reinking Elem. Physical Education/TAG areinking@rvwolverines.org
Susan Reinking Elem Aide SReinking@rvwolverines.org
Cassandra Rock Elem. Aide
Jason Roggatz Elem Aide JRoggatz@rvwolverines.org
Sandy Ruleaux HS Media Aide SRuleaux@rvwolverines.org
Steve Sauvain HS Principal ssauvain@rvwolverines.org
Susan Schirmer HS Aide SSchirmer@rvwolverines.org
Sheryl Schmitz 4th Grade SSchmitz@rvwolverines.org
Amanda Seuntjens Preschool ASeuntjens@rvwolverines.org
Corliss Simmons Elementary Secretary CSimmons@rvwolverines.org
Cassandra Simmons Elem Head Cook CSimmons@rvwolverines.org
Annette Simonsen 5th/6th Grade SS/Art/Tech ASimonsen@rvwolverines.org
Amanda Thomas HS Math athomas@rvwolverines.org
Trent Todd Coach TTodd@rvwolverines.org
Michelle Towne Office Aide MTowne@rvwolverines.org
Terry Towne Elem Aide TTowne@rvwolverines.org
Rachel Vaughn Preschool/SpEd rvaughn@rvwolverines.org
Melissa Vermeys 2nd Grade MVermeys@rvwolverines.org
Rachel Wassenaar HS Science RWassenaar@rvwolverines.org
Margaret Witt HS Spanish/Language Arts MWitt@rvwolverines.org
Jina Wood HS SpEd jwood@rvwolverines.org
Brian Woodford HS Industial Tech BWoodford@rvwolverines.org
Jennifer Zindel Elem. Sp. Ed. JZindel@rvwolverines.org