Staff Directory

Room:
Grades Taught:
Subjects Taught:
Office Hours:
Phone:
Biography:
Personal Message:
My Classes
Name Grade Level Department
My Groups
Name Size
2016-2017 School Year Support Staff

Secretaries
Cindy Dittmer- Business Manager/Board Secretary
Kathy Fick- Superintendent Secretary
Marlo Jepsen- Jr/Sr HS & AD Secretary
Corliss Simmons- Elementary Secretary
Mitzi Towne- Elementary Office Aide

Guidance   Tom McCann
Media Specialist   Linda Mentzer
School Nurse  Charles Cuffman


Elementary Paras/Aides

Roxann Baker  
Heather Brinkerhoff

Jill Johnson

April Joy

Ginger Kleespies

Holly Kohn

Cheri Kurtz

Sherri Ludvigson

Kimberly Seuntjens

Susan Reinking

Jason Roggatz Terri Towne


Jr/Sr High Paras/Aides Shelley Brauninger

Anna Beversdorf

HeatherFitch

Loretta McCormick

Dawn Persinger

Sandy Ruleaux
Cooks, Custodians & Bus Drivers

Bill Gray

John Hanson

Darrell Honsbruch

Charles Knaack (Transporation Director)

Renee Lundt Tressa Petty Bill Reich Casandra Simmons Doug Eades
Joni Georgopoulos
Linda Johnson
Johnnie Johnson
Taunia Pry
Candice Olson



first name last name position email address
James Bezoni 6th Grade JBezoni@rvwolverines.org
Ryan Brown HS English/Speech RBrown@rvwolverines.org
Angela Carver 1st Grade acarver@rvwolverines.org
Jill Cockburn JH SpEd jcockburn@rvwolverines.org
Tonya Carstens 3rd Grade TCarstens@rvwolverines.org
Teena Dreckman HS Business/Tech/Coach TDreckman@rvwolverines.org
Eric Flynn HS Band/Choir EFlynn@rvwolverines.org
Pamela Frederiksen Elem Music/Band PFrederiksen@rvwolverines.org
Madison  Glade JH History & Reading
mglade@rvwolverines.org
Jane Harris 7-12 Art & Graphic Design JHarris@rvwolverines.org
Kim Knaack Kindergarten KKnaack@rvwolverines.org
Josh Landhuis 2nd Grade JLandhuis@rvwolverines.org
Jane Lenz Instructional Coach JLenz@rvwolverines.org
Sandy  Lundt HS Special Ed
slundt@rvwolverines.org 
Linda Mathers 5th/6th Grade Math LMathers@rvwolverines.org
Stacey Meadows 5th/6th Grade SMeadows@rvwolverines.org
Shantel  Mozer 4th Grade smozer@rvwolverines.org
Mike Persinger HS Science/Coach MPersinger@rvwolverines.org
Sheryl Schmitz 4th Grade SSchmitz@rvwolverines.org
Shawn Seppala JH/HS English Language Arts sseppala@rvwolverines.org
Annette Simonsen 5th/6th Grade SS/Art/Tech ASimonsen@rvwolverines.org
Amanda  Thomas HS Math athomas@rvwolverines.org
Rachel Vaughn Preschool/SpEd rvaughn@rvwolverines.org
Rachel Wassenaar HS Science RWassenaar@rvwolverines.org
Margaret Witt HS Spanish/Language Arts MWitt@rvwolverines.org
Brian Woodford HS Industial Tech BWoodford@rvwolverines.org
HS Social Studies
Business Manager/Board Secretary
Business Manager/Board Secretary
Superintendent Secretary
Superintendent Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2016 West Corporation. All rights reserved.