Staff Directory
2015-2016 School Year
first name last name position email address
Dawn Ahrendsen 3rd Grade DAhrendsen@rvwolverines.org
Roxann Baker Elem. Aide rbaker@rvwolverines.org
Dawn Bates Elem SpEd
DBates@rvwolverines.org
James Bezoni 5th/6th Grade Science JBezoni@rvwolverines.org
Heather Brinkerhoff Elem. Aide
Ryan Brown HS English/Speech RBrown@rvwolverines.org
Angela Carver 1st Grade acarver@rvwolverines.org
Jill Cockburn JH SpEd jcockburn@rvwolverines.org
Tonya Carstens 3rd Grade TCarstens@rvwolverines.org
Jane DeWitt HS Aide JDeWitt@rvwolverines.org
Cindy Dittmer Business Manager/Board Secretary cdittmer@rvwolverines.org
Teena Dreckman HS Business/Tech/Coach TDreckman@rvwolverines.org
Doug   Eades Cook  
Kathy Fick Superintendent Secretary KFick@rvwolverines.org
Heather Fitch Alt. Sch/Emp. Coach
hfitch@rvwolverines.org
Eric Flynn HS Band/Choir EFlynn@rvwolverines.org
Pamela Frederiksen Elem Music/Band PFrederiksen@rvwolverines.org
Joni Georgopoulos Elem Custodian/Food Service JGeorgopoulos@rvwolverines.org
Madison  Glade 5th/6th Grade mglade@rvwolverines.org
Kathryn Goodwin HS Math KGoodwin@rvwolverines.org
Leah Graham Family Consumer Science LGraham@rvwolverines.org
Brad Gralheer PE/Health/Athletic Director/Coach bgralheer@rvwolverines.org
Bill  Gray Bus Driver  
Dana Hanson 1st Grade dhanson@rvwolverines.org
Lacy Hanson Kindergarten LHanson@rvwolverines.org
John   Hanson Bus Driver  
Jane Harris 7-12 Art & Graphic Design JHarris@rvwolverines.org
Darrell  Honsbruch
Bus Driver   
Rob Hullinger Coach RHullinger@rvwolverines.org
Connie Jensen Reading Recovery CJensen@rvwolverines.org
Marlo Jepsen HS Secretary MJepsen@rvwolverines.org
Johnnie Johnson HS Custodian JrJohnson@rvwolverines.org
Jill Johnson Elem. Aide JJohnson@rvwolverines.org
Linda Johnson Elem Custodian LJohnson@rvwolverines.org
April Joy Elem. Aide
Ginger Kleespies Elem. Aide
Kim Knaack Kindergarten KKnaack@rvwolverines.org
Chuck Knaack Transportation Director cknaack@rvwolverines.org
Cheri Kurtz Media Aide CKurtz@rvwolverines.org
Amy Lahrs Website Coordinator/Dance Coach ALahrs@rvwolverines.org
Josh Landhuis 2nd Grade JLandhuis@rvwolverines.org
Jane Lenz HS English/Speech JLenz@rvwolverines.org
Jodi  Lennon School Nurse  
Sherri Ludvigson Elem Aide SLudvigson@rvwolverines.org
Renee  Lundt Bus Driver
 
Linda Mathers 5th/6th Grade Math LMathers@rvwolverines.org
Tom  McCann Guidance  
Stacey Meadows 4th Grade SMeadows@rvwolverines.org
Linda Mentzer Media LMentzer@rvwolverines.org
Lisa Mitchell Elem Sp. Ed lmitchell@rvwolverines.org
Dean Norris Coach DNorris@rvwolverines.org
Brian Patterson HS Social Studies BPatterson@rvwolverines.org
Mike Persinger HS Science/Coach MPersinger@rvwolverines.org
Tressa  Petty Bus Driver   
Taunia Pry HS Head Cook TPry@rvwolverines.org
Bill Reich HS Custodian BReich@rvwolverines.org
Angie Reinking Elem. PE/TAG areinking@rvwolverines.org
Susan Reinking Elem Aide SReinking@rvwolverines.org
Wade  Riley Asst Principal/Tech Coor/BKB Coach wriley@rvwolverines.org
Jason Roggatz Elem Aide JRoggatz@rvwolverines.org
Sandy Ruleaux HS Media Aide SRuleaux@rvwolverines.org
Steve Sauvain PK-12 Principal/Coach ssauvain@rvwolverines.org
Susan Schirmer HS Aide SSchirmer@rvwolverines.org
Sheryl Schmitz 4th Grade SSchmitz@rvwolverines.org
Amanda Seuntjens Preschool ASeuntjens@rvwolverines.org
Corliss Simmons Elementary Secretary CSimmons@rvwolverines.org
Cassandra Simmons Elem Head Cook casimmons@rvwolverines.org
Annette Simonsen 5th/6th Grade SS/Art/Tech ASimonsen@rvwolverines.org
Ken Slater Superintendent kslater@rvwolverines.org
Amanda  Thomas HS Math athomas@rvwolverines.org
Michelle Towne Office Aide MTowne@rvwolverines.org
Terry Towne Elem Aide TTowne@rvwolverines.org
Rachel Vaughn Preschool/SpEd rvaughn@rvwolverines.org
Melissa Vermeys 2nd Grade MVermeys@rvwolverines.org
Rachel Wassenaar HS Science RWassenaar@rvwolverines.org
Margaret Witt HS Spanish/Language Arts MWitt@rvwolverines.org
Jina Wood HS SpEd jwood@rvwolverines.org
Brian Woodford HS Industial Tech BWoodford@rvwolverines.org