Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

River Valley CSD

Contact

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Administration
Slater, Ken-
Superintendent 
Bisenius, Adam- Secondary Principal/AD     
Holtz, Melissa- 
Elementary Principal
Fick, Kathy- Supt/Board Secretary
Jepsen, Marlo- Jr/Sr High & AD Secretary  
Johnson, Jill-
Elem Secretary
Doeden, Rachel- School Nurse

Teachers
Ahrendsen, Dawn -
3rd grade        
 
kslater@rvwolverines.org
abisenius@rvwolverines.org
mholtz@rvwolverines.org
kfick@rvwolverines.org
mjepsen@rvwolverines.org
jjohnson@rvwolverines.org
rheld@rvwolverines.org


dahrendsen@rvwolverines.org
   
Barnes, Dan- Sec English dbarnes@rvwolverines.org  
Bates, Dawn-  Elem Spec Ed Dbates@rvwolverines.org    
Bezoni, Jim-  4th-5th grade jbezoni@rvwolverines.org    
Bormann, Brittni- Sec PE/Health bbormann@rvwolverines.org    
Brandhorst, Patty- Interventionist pbrandhorst@rvwolverines.org    
Brown, Ryan- English rbrown@rvwolverines.org    
Carstens, Tonya- 4th-5th grade Tcarstens@rvwolverines.org    
Cockburn, Jill- Sec Spec Ed jcockburn@rvwolverines.org    
Dreckman, Teena- Business tdreckman@rvwolverines.org    
Flynn, Eric- Jr/Sr Music eflynn@rvwolverines.org    
Geary, Chauntell- Elem Guidance cgeary@rvwolverines.org  
Glade, Madison- Science mglade@rvwolverines.org    
Goodwin, Kate- Math kgoodwin@rvwolverines.org    
Hanson, Dana- 5th Grade dhanson@rvwolverines.org    
Hanson, Lacy- Kindergarten lhanson@rvwolverines.org    
Harris, Jane- Art/Yearbook jharris@rvwolverines.org    
Harris, Kristi- Jr/Sr Counselor kharris@rvwolverines.org    
Jansen, Taylor- 1st Grade tjansen@rvwolverines.org  
Jensen, Connie- Elem Reading Rec cjensen@rvwolverines.org    
Knaack, Kimberly- Kindergarten kknaack@rvwolverines.org    
Lahrs, Amy- Website/Driver's Ed alahrs@rvwolverines.org    
Lenz, Jane- Instructional Coach jlenz@rvwolverines.org    
Mallison, Tanya- 1st Grade tmallison@rvwolverines.org  
Mitchell, Lisa- Elem Spec Ed lmitchell@rvwolverines.org    
Mozer, Shantel- 3rd Grade smozer@rvwolverines.org    
Nicholls, Skye- Preschool snicholls@rvwolverines.org  
Persinger, Mike- Science mpersinger@rvwolverines.org    
Phillips, Noah- 4th Grade nphillips@rvwolverines.org  
Reinking, Angie- PE/TAG areinking@rvwolverines.org    
Shever, Kim- Social Studies kishever@rvwolverines.org    
Thomas, Amanda- Math athomas@rvwolverines.org    
Todd, Megan- Math metodd@rvwolverines.org    
Torgerson, Zachary- Sec Social Studies ztorgerson@rvwolverines.org  
Trudeau, Mary- FCS mtrudeau@rvwolverines.org    
Vaughn, Rachel- Preschool rvaughn@rvwolverines.org    
Vermeys, Melissa- 2nd grade mvermeys@rvwolverines.org    
Wagner, Elizabeth- 2nd grade lwagner@rvwolverines.org  
Wassenaar, Rachel- Science rwassenaar@rvwolverines.org    
Watts, Brittani- HS Spec Ed bwatts@rvwolverines.org    
Witt, Margaret- Lang Arts/Spanish mwitt@rvwolverines.org    
Woodford, Brian- Ind Tech bwoodford@rvwolverines.org